Rural Prevention and Treatment of Substance Abuse Toolkit

Rural Prevention and Treatment of Substance Abuse Toolkit

0 881

The Rural Prevention and Treatment of Substance Abuse Toolkit that NORC developed on behalf of the Federal Office of Rural Health Policy is now available.

A webinar is being held on Wednesday, May 17, 2017 (11:00 am Pacific, 12:00 pm Mountain, 1:00 pm Central, 2:00 pm Eastern) to introduce the Rural Prevention and Treatment of Substance Abuse Toolkit. If you are interested in joining the webinar, please register here.

NO COMMENTS

Leave a Reply